2020 ISSSM

International Symposium on Social Sciences and Management

February 05-07, 2020 Bangkok, Thailand

International Symposium on Social Sciences and Management (ISSSM 2020) is an international platform for scholars, researchers and practitioners to discuss interdisciplinary research and practices in the fields of Social Sciences, Management and all sub-fields are welcome.

2020 ISSSM will take place from February 05-07, 2020 in Bangkok, Thailand. Prospective authors are invited to submit original research abstracts or full papers which were not, are not and have not been submitted/published/under consideration in other conferences and journals.


◆Communication Culture Economics Education Finance

Law Management Politics Psychology Society

Paper Format Call for Papers Conference Program


ISSSM Secretariat


Online Submission

Important Dates
Submission Deadline
October 14, 2019
Notification of Acceptance
From November 05, 2019

Registration & Payment Deadline
December 05, 2019

Conference Date
February 05-07, 2020


ISSSM Secretariat